Membership

MEMBERSHIP
For Membership information click the following link

Booster Club Membership Form 2017-18.doc

Membership: $10.00 per year or $100.00 lifetime
Athletic pass purchase:  You must be a member of the Booster Club to purchase an athletic pass.  (See athletic pass form link above for pricing.)

Why Should I be a Booster Club Member?



The Grafton High School Athletic Booster Club exists to support ALL Grafton High School athletics.  During the 2017-18 school year, the Booster Club awarded $10,000 in scholarships and over $15,000 in equipment and other items for various sports. 


SCHOLARSHIPS

2017-18 scholarships $850 each
         Ian Bould
         Abigail Cibulka
         Matthew Fischer
         Abbigayle Gutknecht
         Faith Kettenhoven
         Jack Pawlak
         Connor Ramsey
         Sarah Schmitz
         Gordon Thompson
         Matthew Tietz

2017-18 Steve Kittleson honorary scholarship $1500
           Jenna Klos

SPENDING AND FUNDING 2016-17 purchases (over $21,000)
Girls basketballs and ball cart
Triple wrist bands
Game footballs
Heavy soccer jackets
Practice gear for JV and varsity boys basketball
Boys basketballs
Facility rental for hockey
Studio space for dance team
Hudl yearly subscription
Ipad
Signs for crowd leading for football and basketball games
Hurdles
Vault perimeter padding
Practice jerseys for football
Wrist coaches for football
Stereo system, speakers, aluminum rakes, infield drag screens, pitcher mound tarps
Corkboard flashwall photo backdrop



Officers

President - Casey Didier (caseydidier@gmail.com)


President Elect - Open Position

Secretary - Kay Schnell


Treasurer -  Scott Garncarz (scottgarncarz@att.net)

Spending and Funding- Jay Pawlak (jaypawlak@gmail.com)

Membership- Chris Tsui (ctsui10@sbcglobal.net)

Scholarships- Jay Pawlak (jaypawlak@gmail.com) 


Volunteer Coordinator- Jenny Agnew (jagnew1@att.net)

Concession stand coordinator-Gretchen Viesselmann (gretchenviess@gmail.com)

Communications/Media Relations-Mike Cibulka  (cibulka1@att.net)

Corn Roast Chair-Kari Grabow (kgrabow@wi.rr.com) (need coordinator for 2018-19 school year)
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.