2016-2017 Schedule






Date Level Time Opponent
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 JV TBD @ West Bend West

Varsity
Scrimmage




Friday, Nov 18, 2016 JV 5:30 @ Messmer

Varsity 7:00




Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016 JV 5:45 Campbellsport

Varsity 7:20




*Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016 Frosh 5:45 @ Whitefish Bay

JV 5:45

Varsity 7:30




*Friday, Dec 2, 2016 Frosh 5:45 Homestead

JV 5:45

Varsity 7:30




Tuesday, Dec 6, 2016 Frosh 4:15 @ Wisco Lutheran

JV 6:00

Varsity 6:00




*Friday, Dec 9, 2016 Frosh 5:45 Nicolet
YOUTH NIGHT
JV 5:45

Varsity 7:30




*Tuesday, Dec 13, 2016 Frosh 5:45 @ Germantown

JV 5:45

Varsity 7:30




*Friday, Dec 16, 2016 Frosh 5:45 Milw Lutheran

JV 5:45

Varsity 7:30




Tuesday, Dec 20, 2016 Frosh 5:45 @ Lake Country Lutheran

JV 5:45

Varsity 7:15




Thursday, Dec 22, 2016 Frosh 5:45 Green Bay East
PARENTS NIGHT
JV 5:45

Varsity 7:20




*Friday, Jan 6, 2017 Frosh 4:00 Port Washington
YOUTH NIGHT
JV 4:00

Varsity 5:45




*Friday, Jan 13, 2017 Frosh 4:00 Cedarburg

JV 4:00

Varsity 5:45




Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017 Frosh 5:45 Milw Vincent
TEACHER APPRECIATION
JV 5:45
NIGHT
Varsity 7:30




*Friday, Jan 20, 2017 Frosh 5:45 Whitefish Bay
SPECIAL OLYMPICS NIGHT
JV 5:45

Varsity 7:30




Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017 Frosh 5:45 @ West Bend East

JV 5:45

Varsity 7:15




*Friday, Jan 27, 2017 Frosh 5:45 @ Homestead

JV 5:45

Varsity 7:30




*Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 Frosh 5:45 @ Nicolet

JV 5:45

Varsity 7:30




*Friday, Feb 3, 2017 Frosh 5:45 Germantown

JV 5:45

Varsity 7:30




*Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017 Frosh 5:45 @ Milw Lutheran

JV 5:45

Varsity 7:30




*Friday, Feb 10, 2017 Frosh 4:00 @ Port Washington

JV 4:00

Varsity 5:45




Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 Frosh 5:45 Catholic Memorial
SENIOR NIGHT
JV 5:45

Varsity 7:30




*Thursday, Feb 16, 2017 Frosh 5:45 @ Cedarburg

JV 5:45

Varsity 7:30




* denotes conference game


orange = home


black = away


















































































































































































































































































































































































































































































Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.