Membership

MEMBERSHIP
For Membership information click the following link

Booster Club Membership Form

Membership: $10.00 per year or $100.00 lifetime
Athletic pass purchase:  You must be a member of the Booster Club to purchase an athletic pass.  (See athletic pass form link above for pricing.)

Why Should I be a Booster Club Member?



The Grafton High School Athletic Booster Club exists to support ALL Grafton High School athletics.  During the 2018-19 school year, the Booster Club awarded $10,000 in scholarships and over $27,000 in equipment and other items for various sports. 


SCHOLARSHIPS

2018-19  Grafton Athletic Booster Club Scholarships $850 each
Derek Ruona 
Jake Garncarz
Jaden Autey
Scott Wolff
Carson Bernd
Adam Schnell
Laura Stockhausen
Emma Wagner
Brady Ward
Cambryn Klaus

2018-19 Bushy Voiles Scholarship $850
Alec Davis

2018-19 Steve Kittleson honorary scholarship $1500
Zander Lichosik

SPENDING AND FUNDING 2018-19 purchases (over $27,000)
Suitmate Dryers
Parkas
Serving machine
HUDL Subscription
Form & Fitness Instruction
Bigler Instruction
Travel Tops
Football Helmets
Coaches Clinic
Helmet Padding
Signage
Practice Facility


Officers

President - Casey Didier (caseydidier@gmail.com)


President Elect - Open Position

Secretary - Kay Schnell

Treasurer -  Scott Garncarz (scottgarncarz@att.net)

Spending and Funding- Jay Pawlak (jaypawlak@gmail.com)

Membership- Chris Tsui (ctsui10@sbcglobal.net)

Scholarships- Nicole Aleknavicious

Volunteer Coordinator- Jenny Agnew (jagnew1@att.net)

Concession stand coordinator-Gretchen Viesselmann (gretchenviess@gmail.com)

Communications/Media Relations-John Bernd

Corn Roast Chair-Kari Grabow (kgrabow@wi.rr.com) (need coordinator for 2020 corn roast)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.